Essence & TEam

Essence & TEam

 vishal@katariyaassociates.com

Head Patent Division
Ms. Allison Katariya
allison@katariyaassociates.com
Trademark Associate
Ms. Priya Somaiya
priya@katariyaassociates.com
Patent Associate
Ms. Bhagyashree Bharadiya
bhagyashree@katariyaassociates.com
Patent Associate
Ms. Shruti SawantDesai
shruti@katariyaassociates.com
Patent Associate
Ms. Sajal Yenkar
sajal@katariyaassociates.com
Patent trainee
Ms. Janhavi Muley
janhavi@katariyaassociates.com
Trademark Trainee
Ms. Pratima Hakke
pratima@katariyaassociates.com

Schedule a consultation

Katariya & Associates is a boutique intellectual property law firm offering legal services with an emphasis on the origination, protection, and commercialization of intellectual property.

This young yet dynamic law firm has provided legal service to some of the biggest names in the Indian industry and also to emerging startups. 

Address

2, Sharada Apartments, Opp. Gate No. 5 of Abhimanshree society, S. No. 108/1A/2 Aundh, Pune 411 007. Maharashtra, India

Phone:

(+91) 9423035601

Email :

vishal@katariyaassociates.com

Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved | Designed & developed by Meraki Webs Tech